Board of Executives

President – Tim Hooey
Vice President – Jeff Onyskevitch
Secretary & Social Media – Rita Hooey
Treasurer – Corina Baron
Ways & Means – Chris Watson
Outdoor Range Master – Dennis Matheson &┬áTim Hooey
Indoor Range Master – Chris Storozhenko &┬áChris Drewes
Events Coordinator – Cindy Ouellet

League Coordinator – Jeff Onyskevitch & Kevin Guimond


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>